Update or Delete Users

Update or Delete Users

 

Easily update permissions or delete users when staff changes happen.

  • Select the user you wish to update or delete.
  • You can reset a user’s password, update their information, or delete the user.

  • Select Update when your changes have been made.
Other helpful resources:

Get started with your account

Learn more
Update users